What order does Ocarina of Time go in?

What order does Ocarina of Time go in?

Because while playing the game, it seems natural to do the order Forest, Fire, Water, Shadow, and Spirit, because that’s how the events of the games pushes a first time player to do the temples.

What do you do after the meeting in Zelda Ocarina of Time?

After meeting Zelda and getting a letter from her, you can meet Saria in the Lost Woods and learn Saria’s Song from her.

  1. Go to the Lost Woods.
  2. Get a Bigger Bullet Bag.
  3. Get a Piece of Heart.
  4. Reach the Sacred Forest Meadow and Learn Saria’s Song.
  5. Go to Kakariko Village.

How does the water temple work in Ocarina of time?

The infamous Water Temple is the cause of frustration for many gamers, especially in the original game. To access all the levels of this multi-layered temple, you must change the water level frequently and constantly equip and un-equip the Iron Boots.

Is there another version of Ocarina of time?

Another version of Ocarina of Time was released called The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time Master Quest, which features harder versions of each dungeon, including the Water Temple. Game director Eiji Aonuma cited his love for deep-sea diving as his inspiration for the Water Temple, utilizing diving-based puzzles to reflect this. You may like this Is Super Smash Flash a real game?

How do you change water level in Ocarina of time?

In the 3DS version, this door is surrounded by some red lines, indicating it will lead to another location where you can change the water level. Inside, run forward, turn around, and Hookshot up to the target on the side of the platform above you. Once you climb up, play Zelda’s Lullaby for the second Triforce to bring the water to the mid level.

Where to find skulltula in Ocarina of time?

Enter the Lakeside Laboratory and use the Iron Boots to sink down to the bottom of the small pool. Roll into the wooden crate here and and a Skulltula will pop out. Use the Hookshot to defeat it and grab the token. Now, as you’ve already noticed, the water has drained out of the lake and some of the ruins are now more readily viewable.

How many temples are there in Ocarina of time?

There are 5 temples in the game, there names are, Forest Temple, Fire Temple, Water Temple, Shadow Temple, Light Temple. Q. What’s the Rumble Stone and what does it do?

What is the temple of time in Zelda?

The Temple of Time (時の神殿, Toki no Shinden) is a recurring location in the Legend of Zelda series. Home of the Master Sword, it serves as the gateway between Hyrule and the Sacred Realm. The Temple of Time was constructed in ancient times by the Ancient Sages to protect the Sacred Realm from evil.

What is the forest temple in Ocarina of time?

The Forest Temple (森の神殿 Mori no Shinden?) is the fourth dungeon in The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time. It was originally a Hylian fortress or mansion, but after being abandoned and overtaken by the forest it was repurposed by the Kokiri and Fairies into a temple. You may like this Can 2 Sims shower at the same time?

How many temples, The Legend of Zelda?

Unlike the other four temples in the game, the Forest Temple does not seem to have a recurring statue found throughout the dungeon. There is the totem pole, dragon, raven and snake statues within the Fire Temple, Water Temple, Shadow Temple and Spirit Temple, respectively.

How do you become adult Link in Ocarina?

In this game Adult Link is seventeen. You turn into him by jumping seven years into the future after pulling the Master Sword out of the Pedestal of Time. As Adult Link you can’t use items that Child Link used, such as: the Kokiri Sword, Deku Shield, Magic Beans, Fairy Slingshot, Deku Stick , and Boomerang.

What do you do in Kakariko village as an adult?

  1. Collect Golden Skulltulas at Night. You can find five golden skulltulas in Kakariko Village at night.
  2. Find Anju’s Cuccuos. Talk to the girl near the graveyard entrance.
  3. Get a Graveyard Skulltula.
  4. Get a Hylian Shield.
  5. Learn Sun’s Song.
  6. Get a Piece of Heart.
  7. Play Dampé’s Heart-Pounding Gravedigging Tour.
  8. Get the Adult Wallet.

Leave a Comment