Is Ganondorf only 1?

Is Ganondorf only 1?

An individual Ganon is only shown to be resurrected once. Shigeru Miyamoto has stated that although each Link and Zelda are reincarnations, there is “only one Ganon”.

Is Ganon finally dead?

He wasn’t killed, he was sealed away, like, Zelda’s power is called the sealing power, not killing power, and in the ending, she implies he’s not gone for good. Zelda wasn’t using her powers, she was using the triforce. No one realized she had the whole triforce within her the entire time. The triforce killed Ganon.

Does Ganon kill Ruto?

Because if they are, and Ganondorf killed the sage of water in Twilight Princess, then logically: Ganondorf killed Ruto. No, the Ancient Sages are an older generation. With the exception of Rauru, who is also an Ancient Sage, the Sages of OoT weren’t awakened until the adult half of the game.

Who are the 6 sages?

The names of the sages are: Bronius, Giallo, Gorm, Rood, Ryoku, and Zinzolin. You may like this How many cats are in yonder?

Are the sages dead in OoT?

The Sages Fado and Laruto were killed by Ganon, and they need Link to awaken their successors who will then exercise their sagely power. These games establish that people don’t have to die or can’t die in order to become Sages. There’s no reason for OoT to be an exception to these rules.

What happened to the sages after OOT?

They died and/or gave up their physical form to become sages. Rauru you never see and it’s entirely possible he died sealing the Temple of Time (since it’s pristine inside even after ganon takes over) or was killed during Ganon’s takeover.

Who are the sages oot?


  • 1.1 Princess Zelda, Leader of the Sages.
  • 1.2 Rauru, Sage of Light.
  • 1.3 Saria, Sage of Forest.
  • 1.4 Darunia, Sage of Fire.
  • 1.5 Princess Ruto, Sage of Water.
  • 1.6 Impa, Sage of Shadow.
  • 1.7 Nabooru, Sage of Spirit.

YouTube video

Leave a Comment