Does MEE6 have a purge command?

Does MEE6 have a purge command?

MEE6 Bot. The MEE6 bot is one of the most powerful options at your disposal if you want to purge your server channels. This bot allows you to delete indiscriminately or only messages from particular users.

What does the other person see when you block them on discord?

A blocked user will still be able to read your messages and see when you’re online. When you block someone, that user won’t be sent any alert or notification that you did so. If they try to message you, they’ll receive a generic error message which suggests that they’re only accepting messages from Friends.

Can you ignore someone on discord?

If you need to block someone in Discord, here’s how to do it: Select the user’s profile name in the Direct Message app. Select the three-dot menu icon to the right of the profile. Select Block.

Can you tell if you’re blocked on discord?

‘ You will receive a confirmation alert saying that the user has been blocked. On blocking the person, they will be removed from your friends’ list, and all their messages in the server you share with them will be hidden. You may like this Why is epic launcher black?

Does kicking someone from a discord server notify them?

Kicking people from your server may hurt their feelings if they notice it. There is no notification alerting Discord users that they were removed from a server. Users that were kicked can rejoin if your server is public or if they are given a fresh invite to come back.

Can you tell if someone unfriended you on Snapchat?

Unlike other social networks, Snapchat doesn’t make it obvious when someone unfriends or blocks you. But thanks to Snapchat’s privacy settings, seeing someone’s Story doesn’t necessarily mean that they’ve added you back.

How can I see my unfriend list on Facebook 2020?

Now whenever a person unfriends you on Facebook, you will be notified through the notification menu. Click on the notifications board to find out who has unfriend you. Besides the notifications, you can see the list from your Unfriend Finder page too.

Can you find out who blocked you on Facebook?

Similarly, if you want to know who blocked you on the Facebook app, it’s at the top of your feed. A list of profiles and pages will come up. Toggle the results by clicking on People. If you’ve been blocked, their profile won’t show up under this setting.

How long can I leave my Facebook account deactivated before it’s deleted?

14 Days You may like this How do you get back to the Helicarrier in Lego Marvel?

Do deactivated friends count?

If you choose to reactivate your account, the information on your profile (timeline) will be there when you come back. While your former friends who have deactivated their accounts are indeed invisible to everyone but you, they are still being included in your friend count.

Why does FB show more friends than I have?

Here’s the answer… A number of people have confirmed (Mari Smith, WebProNews, etc) that Facebook now counts former friends with deactivated accounts in your friend count. So if a friend deactivated their account a while ago, you never used to see them in your friend list or have them counted in your total. Now you do.

What does inactive friends mean?

Inactive friends are those who are not engaging with your post.

Does Facebook deactivate accounts for inactivity?

Account Deletion Like deactivation, Facebook will not delete your account for inactivity. While you can create another account if you want to use Facebook again, you’ll have to start from scratch, adding each friend, photo and speck of personal information all over again.

Does MEE6 have a purge command?

Does MEE6 have a purge command?

MEE6 Bot. The MEE6 bot is one of the most powerful options at your disposal if you want to purge your server channels. This bot allows you to delete indiscriminately or only messages from particular users.

Why is MEE6 so popular?

MEE6 fully supports this. MEE6’s moderation features supports kick, ban, mute, and temporary mute commands. However, one of the main reasons people love this bot is because of its automated moderation system. MEE6 includes a user infractions system, and through that, the bot can hand out punishments on its own.

What discord bots can clear chat?

CommandCleanup is a bot that can delete a variety of different messages, wether it be messages that begin with the most common command symbols, messages by a certain user or messages sent by bots, there is a command/parameter that’ll help clean up your chats regardless of what’s posted.

Are discord bots free?

You can add a bot to Discord to have it automatically welcome new users, moderate content, and more. Discord bots are friendly AI that help manage or enhance your server. Discord bots are pre-made and free to download — no tech wizardry required.

Why is dank Memer offline discord?

Dank Memer is a bot for Discord. —– Dank Memer bot has been offline because there is a maintenance going on the bot.

How do you check your rank in discord MEE6?

In the server, you type ! rank to see your rank and level.

How do you check your rank in discord?

How can I see my rank? Just type ! rank in the #bot channel on our Discord server. This command will display information about your Idle-Empire level and your Discord rank.

How do you turn off MEE6 leveling?

To fix this, you need to go into your server settings, then select the “Roles” setting, and drag MEE6 above your role rewards. To remove the roles, as long as you have permissions to, go to members under Server Settings, find their name, and remove the roles (for mobile). !

YouTube video

Leave a Comment