How do you get 100% on complete saga?

How do you get 100% on complete saga?

100% Achievement

  1. 160 gold bricks.
  2. 360 mini-kits.
  3. 36 red bricks.
  4. 360 blue mini-kits.
  5. buy all of the characters.
  6. buy all of the extras.
  7. buy all of the tips.
  8. finish all the super stories.

How do you get 100 on Lego TCS?

How to unlock the 100% achievement. The Going for gold achievement in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga worth 132 pointsCollect all available Gold Bricks. The Mini Mayhem achievement in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga worth 123 pointsCollect all mini-kits.

How do you unlock Indiana Jones in Star Wars?

To Unlock Indiana Jones, you have to go to the bonus area in the cantina. From there, go to the “Trailers” door. Watch the Indiana Jones trailer and he will be avalible to buy for 50,000 studs.

Why is Indiana Jones in Lego Star Wars?

The reason why Indiana Jones is in “Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga” is because at this time Travelers Tales and The Lego Company were working on a new game. This game was “Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures”. This room includes the “Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures” video-game trailer. You may like this How much is the blue diamond from Titanic worth?

How do you unlock ghost Yoda in Lego Star Wars?

Guest answered: You need to bea ALL 36 missions and then buy him for 1,200,000 studs (coins).

How do you disguise in Lego Star Wars?

The disguise also works on machines, such as AT-AT walkers. In The Original Trilogy, players can enter a code, to unlock Santa glasses, and beard. It can be turned on by going to the extras, and it will be labeled as Disguise 3.

How do you unlock strangers in Lego Star Wars?

Start a new game using “Free Play” mode. Select your Stranger as your primary character. If you are playing with a friend, they can select the other Stranger or any other character you have unlocked. A team of other characters will automatically be assigned to ensure you have the broadest range of abilities.

How do you unlock Darth Vader in Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga?

Here’s how to do it.

  1. First you need to get the “True Jedi” status on every single one of the 17 levels in the game.
  2. Completing step 1 unlocks the “?” door next to “Episode III”.
  3. Go through the door and play the “Episode IV” level.
  4. When you finish the level, Anakin Skywalker (Darth Vader) will be unlocked!

How do you enter cheat codes on Lego Star Wars?

To enter cheat codes you’ll need to go up to the Store/Bar within the Mos Eisley Cantina area. In that store menu you’ll see an option to input a code. After this, open the pause menu, then extras, then enable the respective cheats. You may like this Where do you find rubies in Subnautica?

What does Super lightsabers do in Lego Star Wars?

Super Lightsabers is an extra in Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga. When turned on, it will make your lightsaber purple and doubles its damage, but you will still only take one heart off bosses.

How do you unlock Episode 4 on Lego Star Wars?

To unlock this episode, fill up the Jedi Meter in every other chapter. (The superkit vehicle will also be completed in the process.)

What do you do with the character bonus in Lego Star Wars?

Episode IV Character Bonus is the first Character Bonus level in Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy, and the fourth in Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga. The objective is to collect 1,000,000 Studs in 5 minutes, using a selection of unlocked Characters. The reward for com pleting the level is a Gold Brick.

How do you unlock the Minikit Bonus in Lego Star Wars?

Minikit Bonus The only difference is that you’ll be using vehicles you make from minikits. You cannot access these until you make at least one complete vehicle. Get one million within the time limit and you get a Gold Brick.

How do you get the blue things in Lego Star Wars?

Blue Canisters are found in the Challenge of each level. Collecting 10 of these in a level in 10 minutes will grant you a Gold Brick. They are significatly easier to find than normal Minikits.

What are the bonus levels in Lego Star Wars?

You can find more information and walkthroughs for the Bounty Hunter missions here.

  • Bonus Level One: Pod Race (Original)
  • Bonus Level Two: Anakin’s Flight.
  • Bonus Level Three: Gunship Cavalry (Original)
  • Bonus Level Four: A New Hope.
  • Bonus Level Five: Lego City.
  • Bonus Level Six: New Town.

How do you get the Bonus world in Lego Star Wars 2 The Original Trilogy ps2?

Access to bonus levels in LEGO Star Wars is gained by gathering the so called Gold Bricks. You can collect 4 of them on each level: for completing the Story Mode, for getting all 10 minikit parts, and for getting True Jedi status in Both Story Mode and Freeplay.

YouTube video

Leave a Comment